Good morning at my house. I have decided on four different thirty day challenges that I’m going to do twice a day to supplement my other workouts. It went well this morning and I’m sure that I will be sore tomorrow but it is totally worth it. I am working hard toward my goal, but I know I’m going to have to work harder on the diet portion of this lifestyle change. I really need to start eating better. I know I said this yesterday, but  it continues to be true. I have to work harder. I will work harder. I am going to get through this and it will make me feel better and be healthier. That is the main reason for all of this.. to be healthier. I am doing things slowly so I don’t burn myself out. I have been doing pretty well. There are things that just need to be better. 

I am going to do some homework today. It may not be due until Wednesday but might as well be ahead. I also have some to finish one assignment for Monday. 

Life is good. It really makes me happy that I’m being supported in this journey by my love and my kids… although the kids did ask me if I wanted a cinnamon roll this morning. I said no I opted for an orange instead. 

I am beautiful. I am strong. I am courageous. I am a fighter. I am on my way to a healthier me. 

Leave a comment